AIN AYUNIE video and photos went Trending On Social Media like Twitter and Reddit. AIN AYUNIE video Trending on webpage . In this article we are going to inform you that who is AIN AYUNIE? And why he is trending on social media.
Who Is AIN AYUNIE
One of TikTok’s functions was taken down in 2020, but now the function is back. We are here talking about TikTok’s profile view function, through which one can see who viewed your profile.
TikTok has been a developing app that suddenly crossed and broke records of many other apps which were on social media for years. Beating other apps, it has become one of the main organizations in social media.
Any creator who is public on the platform can be viewed by anyone across the world. But, if a user enables the profile view then they can see who reached and saw the profile in the past 30 days.
It is a kind of spying as you can even see others’ profiles in public view as well, apart from yours. This can be weird sometimes as you are invading someone’s privacy this wayThe feature will not tell you the visit frequencies but it is already there in the view activity section.
AIN AYUNIE trending Video & Photos
The feature is set in a way so that the last visit will be viewed as your first visit. The same as it is in Instagram and whats app stories and statuses.
To be specific if a profile has 100 views so the 100th visit will be reviewed at the top and the 101 views will push the other visits back. This way one track who visited your profile recently.
If you do not want anyone else to see or you don’t want to see the feature, you can transfer it off in any case from the app.TikTok will never notify you about the visits in the notification bar, as Linkedin does, one has to open the app and test manually if anyone viewed the profile or not.
You can block anyone this way, for example, if you do not want a profile to visit and your page’s activity, you can block him/her permanently. This can be useful anyways as you can see if any difficult accounts are checking up on you.You can turn the feature on and off anytime you want, according to your convenience.
But, one thing should be noted, if you reopen the feature within a cycle of 30 days or somewhere in between 30 days your history will be seen to everyone.
The function will be very beneficial for the creators as they can goal what kind of audience is viewing their pages and they can target them by making content that can please those viewers.